Access Settings – Only Invited Users Can Join

If you want the have the control of the user’s sign up completely at your end, then select “Only invited users can join” under Access Settings.

Now the new users cannot able to sign up into the platform unless they get the proper invitation via email shared by you or other administrators. They will be notified with an error message while they try to signup directly.