Role Update To Users

As an administrator, you have the facility to update the role of the user’s anytime. Click on the Role of the users under “Role” and select the desired role you wish to designate to them.

The user will be notified with an email, once their role has been modified.

The user can now log in with the email and password.

And can see their role update in the profile section at the left menu